Student Leadership Award

The Association of Native Alumni is pleased to present the recipients of the ANA Student Leadership Award. Each year, this award recognizes a Native student for demonstrating leadership, exemplifying excellence, and promoting diversity at Penn through student activities or community service.

Below is the full list of ANA Student Leadership Award recipients.
2015 - Talon Bazille Ducheneaux, C'15
2014- Robert Harold Noe Martin, C'14
2013 - Dawson Kaaua, WG'13
2012 - Wendy M. Green, PhD, GR'11
2011 - Megan Red Shirt-Shaw, C'11
2010 - Paul S. Garr, C’10
2009 - Noemia King, C'08 (December graduate)
2007 - Elaine A. Bretschneider, C'07