Class Opportunities

Get Involved!

Interested in getting involved or back in touch with your undergraduate class? Contact your Alumni Relations or Penn Fund liaison to get connected to your class leadership or an Alumni Class Leadership Council mentor.

Connect directly with your graduate school here.

Classes & Reunions Liaisons



Lisbeth Willis
50th Reunion
 215.573.7061
 lisbethw@upenn.edu

Colleen Kelly
15th, 25th, 30th, 40th Reunions
 215.898.9435
 colkel@upenn.edu

Nicole Svonavec
Penn Traditions & Young Alumni Programming
1st, 5th and 10th Reunions
 215.746.2494
 svonavec@upenn.edu

 
Sandra Scutt
Old Guard: 55th, 60th, 65th, 70th and 75th Reunions
 215.746.3239
 sscutt@upenn.edu


Jeanine McAdams
20th, 35th, and 45th Reunions
 215.898.9538
 jmcadams@upenn.edu


Emily Horner
Assistant
 215.898.6421
 emhorner@upenn.edu

Penn Fund Class Liaisons



Mary Risner
Director, Class Giving
 215.898.3646
 mrisner@upenn.edu

Dennis Disbrow
Class Giving Director
55th - 70th reunions
  215.898.6166
  disbrow@upenn.edu

Josh Nay
Class Giving Director
45th & 50th Reunions
 215.746.6233
 


Samantha Harclerode
Class Giving Director
35th - 40th reunions
  215.746.6230
  sharc@upenn.edu


Rachel Swartz
Class Giving Director
25th & 30th reunions
  215.898.3645
  rachelsw@upenn.edu


Marlee Chmucker
Class Giving Director
15th & 20th reunions
  215.898.0574
  smarlee@upenn.edu


Matt Grandon
Class Giving Director
5th - 10th reunions
  215.746.8948
  grandonm@upenn.edu


Derrick Smith
Young Alumni Programs
1st reunion
  215.898.3643
  dtsmith@upenn.edu


Abigal Mitchell
Student Advancement
Class of 2017 
  215.898.3638
  labigail@upenn.edu