Advisory Board

2017-2018 Advisory Board

The Regional Clubs Advisory Board was established in March of 2003 as a standing committee recognized by Penn Alumni. The purpose of the Regional Clubs Advisory Board is to work closely with the University’s Office of Alumni Relations, and specifically the Alumni Regional Clubs team, to support and enhance regional clubs around the world.

Chair

Belinda Buscher, C’92
Belinda@bgbuscher.com

Current Board Member & Past President - Penn Alumni Club of Seattle  

Ex-Officio Chair

Nicole Oddo Smith, C’05
nicoleoddosmith@gmail.com

Current Board Member - Penn & Wharton Alumni Club of Michigan and Penn & Wharton Alumni Club of Arizona

Members

Aileen Benson, ENG’00
aileen_lilith_benson@yahoo.com

Current President - Penn Alumni Club of Boston

Donald Bonk, C'85
donald.m.bonk.c92@alumni.upenn.edu

Current Club President - Penn Alumni Club of Western PA

John Gamba, W'61
jfgamba20@gmail.com

Current Board Member & Past Club President - Penn Alumni Club of Southwest Florida

Austin Lavin, C'06
alavin@gmail.com

Current President - Penn Alumni Club of Louisiana

Malvika Khatri, W'08
malvika25@gmail.com

Current President - Penn Alumni Club of Mumbai

Angelo Roxas, EE'94
angelo.roxas@cordevest.com

Current President - Penn Alumni Club of Singapore

Lorraine Survis, C’86, PAR’14, PAR’17
lsurvis@gmail.com

Past Co-President - Penn Alumni Club of Metro New Jersey

Bob Weidman, C’63
weidman@alumni.upenn.edu

Current President - Penn Alumni Club of San Antonio