International Clubs

Penn Club of Afghanistan
Sanzar Kakar, ENG'05
sanzar@alumni.upenn.edu
Penn-Wharton Club of Argentina
Felipe Fernandez Aramburu, WG'15
felipe.f.aramburu@gmail.com
Penn Club of Melbourne
Ann Byrne, CW'75
ann@ewolf.us
Penn Club of Austria
Stephan Rihs, C'13
stephan_rihs@yahoo.de

Penn Club of Belgium
Aisha Saraf Kothari
Wharton Undergrad 2011
+32 483 233 220 | Aisha.saraf@gmail.com


Penn Alumni Club of Bermuda
Julia Henderson, WG'09
Julia.henderson.wg09@wharton.upenn.edu
Penn Club of Botswana
Dr. Lydia Nyati-Ramahobo, GEd'85, GR'91
ramaholn@mopipi.ub.bw
Penn Club of Brazil
Annie Kim Podlubny, WG'03
Annie.Kim.wg03@wharton.upenn.edu
Penn & Wharton Club of Toronto
Giselle De Grandis, C'06
giselle.degrandis@gmail.com
Penn Club of Chile
Danielle Gilson, C '86
danielle.gilson@gmail.com
Beijing Alumni Club
Loretta Evans, GEx'95
president@pennclubbeijing.com
Guangzhou Alumni Club
Gene Kim, W'92
gene@pennclubgz.com
Penn Club of Shanghai
Joseph Chan C'91, W'91
joseph.chan@sidley.com
Penn Club of Shenzhen
Yishuo Hu, GLA'07
huyishuo@hotmail.com
Penn Club of Ecuador
Juan Carlos Salame, W'03
juan.c.salame@gmail.com
Penn Club of France
Delphine Wietek, GL'10
pennclubfrance@gmail.com
www.alumni.upenn.edu/PennFrance
Penn Club of Ghana
Richard Adzei, C'00, GEd'01
mradzei@yahoo.com
Penn Club of Greece
Penn Alumni Club of Guatemala
Sofia Zaror, W'13
sofia.zaror.wh13@wharton.upenn.edu
Penn Club of Hong Kong
Joseph Chan W'02
josephchan@gawcapital.com
Penn and Wharton Club of Bangalore
Ravi Gururaj, ENG'89, W'89
ravi.gururaj@gmail.com
Penn Club of Delhi
Rohan Tibrawalla, W'06
rohant@alumni.upenn.edu
Priyanka Agarwal, W'97
priyanka@tcil.com
Penn Club of Kolkata
Prateek Sureka, ENG'04, W'04
preek@alumni.upenn.edu
Penn Club of Mumbai
Malvika Khatri, W'08
malvika25@gmail.com
Penn and Wharton Club of Indonesia
Adriani Onie, WG'08
pennwhartonindo@gmail.com
Penn Club of Israel
Dov Hoch, C'86
dovhoch@clarityholdings.com
Penn Club of Rome
Erica Firpo, C'94
erica@ericafirpo.com

Penn Alumni Club of Jamaica
Deika Morrison, ENG’94, W’94, WG’08
deika@alumni.upenn.edu

Penn Club of Kenya 

Kisimbi Kyumwa Thomas, NU’02, W’02

thomaski@stwing.upenn.edu 

The Penn Club of Korea 
Youngah Park, GR'87

youngah.park@gmail.com

 

 

 

Penn and Wharton Club of Malaysia 

Tengku Kahar Muzaffar, EE’93

tkahar@yahoo.com 

 

The Penn Club of Mexico
Noel Perez-Benitez, C'03
npbsan@gmail.com

The Penn-Wharton Club of The Netherlands
John Terwilliger, W’83, C’83
pennwhartonclubnetherlands@gmail.com

The Penn Club of Nicaragua
Alberto Chamorro, W’78

ecisa@aol.com

 

The Penn Club of Pakistan
Osman Niazi, EAS’91, GEn’91
niazi@alumni.upenn.edu

Penn Club of Panama
Ramiro Parada, Jr., ENG’94

ramiro@paradag.com

 

Penn and Wharton Club of The Philippines
Carlos Baniqued GL '85
whartonpennclubphils@gmail.com


The Penn Club of Saudi Arabia
Omar H. Al-Madhi, ENG’02
almadhi@gmail.com
Penn and Wharton Club of Singapore
Angelo Roxas, EE’94
pennsing@gmail.com

Penn Club of Taiwan
Wellington Chow, WG’89, G’89
wellington.chow@gmail.com

Penn Club of Switzerland (Zurich)
Justin Hwa, C'10
pennclubswitzerland@gmail.com


Penn Club of South Africa
Cynthia Ntini, C’06
qondani@gmail.com
Penn and Wharton Club of Thailand
Sally Jutabha, WG’90
upenn.thailand@gmail.com
The Penn & Wharton Club of Turkey
Kerem Kepkep, EE’96, GEN’97
kkepkep@yahoo.com
Penn Club of UAE
Nikita Patel, W'14
pennclubuae@gmail.com
Penn Club of the UK
Ashwin Desikan, ENG’02
Kate Jefferson, GFA’05
pennalumniuk@gmail.com
www.alumni.upenn.edu/PennUK

The Penn and Wharton Club of Vietnam
Linh Thai, WG'06
linhthai@gmail.com

Penn Club of Kuwait
Majed Alsarheed, GEN'01
malsarheed@yahoo.com