School Contacts

Annenberg School for Communication

Joanne Murray | 215.573.6349
jmurray@asc.upenn.edu
www.asc.upenn.edu/alumni

School of Arts & Sciences

Danielle Matteau | 215.746.8250
dmatteau@sas.upenn.edu
www.sas.upenn.edu/alumni

School for Dental Medicine

Megan Connolly | 215.898.8951
megcon@upenn.edu
www.dental.upenn.edu/AW2017

School of Design

Janhavi Chandra | 215.746.3167
jchandra@design.upenn.edu
www.design.upenn.edu/alumni

Graduate School of Education

Jane Lindahl | 215.573.6084
jlindahl@upenn.edu
www.gse.upenn.edu/alumni

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Bradley Richards, C’92, MLA’17 215.898.6564
bradrichards@seas.upenn.edu
www.seas.upenn.edu/alumni

Law School

Kim Benenhaley | 215.898.1516
kbenen@law.upenn.edu
http://www.alumni.upenn.edu/admin/www.law.upenn.edu/alumni

Perelman School of Medicine

Courtney Hain | 215.746.2203
haincb@upenn.edu
http://www.alumni.upenn.edu/admin/www.pennmedicine.org/MAW2017

School of Nursing

Monica Salvia | 215.898.4841
nursingalumni@nursing.upenn.edu
http://www.alumni.upenn.edu/admin/www.nursing.upenn.edu/alumni

School of Social Policy & Practice

Timothy Wortham | 215.898.5526
worthamt@sp2.upenn.edu
http://www.alumni.upenn.edu/admin/www.sp2.upenn.edu/alumni-friends

School of Veterinary Medicine

Brittany Tinsley | 215.746.2421
bscan@vet.upenn.edu
http://www.alumni.upenn.edu/admin/www.vet.upenn.edu/people/alumni

The Wharton School

Joan Adams Hewitt | 215.898.1273
jahewitt@wharton.upenn.edu
www.wharton.upenn.edu/reunion

Graduate & Professional School Reunion Registration

Alumni celebrating graduate and professional school reunions should visit their school website for details about reunions and registration. All questions regarding Graduate and Professional School specific Alumni Weekend activities should be directed to their respective school representative.  See the list below for contact information.

School Contacts